{"record":{"code":"W-02843","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"NOVT · SUB~ · DO · Corporación de Acueductos y Alcantarillados de La Vega","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":2,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-CORAAVEGA-DAF-CD-2026-0112","ocds-6550wx-CORAAVEGA-DAF-CD-2026-0128"],"id":"W-02843","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02843/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02843/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: looks like a subsidiary 'ATI AUTOMATIZACION INDUSTRIAL S ~0.78' «Indumatic Automatizacion Industrial, SRL» ↔ SEC NOVT (CIK 1076930, NOVANTA INC): 2 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Corporación de Acueductos y Alcantarillados de La Vega», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CORAAVEGA-DAF-CD-2026-0112, ocds-6550wx-CORAAVEGA-DAF-CD-2026-0128.","facts":[["Company / subject","NOVT · SUB~ · DO · Corporación de Acueductos y Alcantarillados de La Vega",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","2",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-02843",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CORAAVEGA-DAF-CD-2026-0112",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CORAAVEGA-DAF-CD-2026-0128",null]],"summary":"looks like a subsidiary 'ATI AUTOMATIZACION INDUSTRIAL S ~0.78' «Indumatic Automatizacion Industrial, SRL» ↔ SEC NOVT (CIK 1076930, NOVANTA INC): 2 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Corporación de Acueductos y Alcantarillados de La Vega», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CORAAVEGA-DAF-CD-2026-0112, ocds-6550wx-CORAAVEGA-DAF-CD-2026-0128","entity":"d6123822"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02843/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02843/index.json"}