{"record":{"code":"W-02842","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"NRG · SUB~ · DO · Ayuntamiento del Municipio de San Cristóbal","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":3,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-ASC-DAF-CD-2025-0018","ocds-6550wx-ASC-DAF-CM-2025-0001","ocds-6550wx-ASC-DAF-CM-2025-0027"],"id":"W-02842","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02842/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02842/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: looks like a subsidiary 'PETRA NOVA ~0.90' «Petra Novas Pérez» ↔ SEC NRG (CIK 1013871, NRG ENERGY, INC.): 3 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Ayuntamiento del Municipio de San Cristóbal», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-ASC-DAF-CD-2025-0018, ocds-6550wx-ASC-DAF-CM-2025-0001, ocds-6550wx-ASC-DAF-CM-2025-0027.","facts":[["Company / subject","NRG · SUB~ · DO · Ayuntamiento del Municipio de San Cristóbal",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","3",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-02842",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-ASC-DAF-CD-2025-0018",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-ASC-DAF-CM-2025-0001",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-ASC-DAF-CM-2025-0027",null]],"summary":"looks like a subsidiary 'PETRA NOVA ~0.90' «Petra Novas Pérez» ↔ SEC NRG (CIK 1013871, NRG ENERGY, INC.): 3 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Ayuntamiento del Municipio de San Cristóbal», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-ASC-DAF-CD-2025-0018, ocds-6550wx-ASC-DAF-CM-2025-0001, ocds-6550wx-ASC-DAF-CM-2025-0027","entity":"7e176c49"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02842/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02842/index.json"}