{"record":{"code":"W-02834","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"MSFT · SUB~ · DO · INSTITUTO NACIONAL DE BIENESTAR ESTUDIANTIL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":3,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-INABIE-CCC-PEPU-2022-0001","ocds-6550wx-INABIE-CCC-PEPU-2023-0003","ocds-6550wx-INABIE-CCC-PEPU-2024-0015","2019-07-22"],"id":"W-02834","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02834/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02834/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: looks like a subsidiary 'MICROSOFT ~0.81' «Microsoft Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC MSFT (CIK 789019, MICROSOFT CORP): 3 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «INSTITUTO NACIONAL DE BIENESTAR ESTUDIANTIL», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-INABIE-CCC-PEPU-2022-0001, ocds-6550wx-INABIE-CCC-PEPU-2023-0003, ocds-6550wx-INABIE-CCC-PEPU-2024-0015; ⚑ REPEAT: already sanctioned SEC by FCPA (2019-07-22 Microsoft Corporation).","facts":[["Company / subject","MSFT · SUB~ · DO · INSTITUTO NACIONAL DE BIENESTAR ESTUDIANTIL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","3",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-02834",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-INABIE-CCC-PEPU-2022-0001",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-INABIE-CCC-PEPU-2023-0003",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-INABIE-CCC-PEPU-2024-0015",null],["Reference","2019-07-22",null]],"summary":"looks like a subsidiary 'MICROSOFT ~0.81' «Microsoft Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC MSFT (CIK 789019, MICROSOFT CORP): 3 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «INSTITUTO NACIONAL DE BIENESTAR ESTUDIANTIL», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-INABIE-CCC-PEPU-2022-0001, ocds-6550wx-INABIE-CCC-PEPU-2023-0003, ocds-6550wx-INABIE-CCC-PEPU-2024-0015; ⚑ REPEAT: already sanctioned SEC by FCPA (2019-07-22 Microsoft Corporation)","entity":"f54aa9ff"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02834/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02834/index.json"}