{"record":{"code":"W-02828","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"GD · SUB~ · DO · Instituto de Educación Superior en Formación Diplomática y Consular","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":2,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-INESDYC-UC-CD-2021-0083","ocds-6550wx-INESDYC-UC-CD-2021-0090"],"id":"W-02828","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02828/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02828/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: looks like a subsidiary 'ELECTROCOM ~0.78' «Electrocom 21, SRL» ↔ SEC GD (CIK 40533, GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP): 2 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Instituto de Educación Superior en Formación Diplomática y Consular», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-INESDYC-UC-CD-2021-0083, ocds-6550wx-INESDYC-UC-CD-2021-0090.","facts":[["Company / subject","GD · SUB~ · DO · Instituto de Educación Superior en Formación Diplomática y Consular",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","2",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-02828",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-INESDYC-UC-CD-2021-0083",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-INESDYC-UC-CD-2021-0090",null]],"summary":"looks like a subsidiary 'ELECTROCOM ~0.78' «Electrocom 21, SRL» ↔ SEC GD (CIK 40533, GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP): 2 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Instituto de Educación Superior en Formación Diplomática y Consular», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-INESDYC-UC-CD-2021-0083, ocds-6550wx-INESDYC-UC-CD-2021-0090","entity":"7a16e99c"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02828/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02828/index.json"}