{"record":{"code":"W-02827","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"GNRC · SUB~ · DO · Dirección General de Catastro Nacional","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":3,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2021-0001","ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2021-0134","ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2022-0080"],"id":"W-02827","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02827/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02827/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: looks like a subsidiary 'PRAMAC ~0.79' «Pramac Caribe, SRL» ↔ SEC GNRC (CIK 1474735, GENERAC HOLDINGS INC.): 3 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Dirección General de Catastro Nacional», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2021-0001, ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2021-0134, ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2022-0080.","facts":[["Company / subject","GNRC · SUB~ · DO · Dirección General de Catastro Nacional",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","3",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-02827",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2021-0001",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2021-0134",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2022-0080",null]],"summary":"looks like a subsidiary 'PRAMAC ~0.79' «Pramac Caribe, SRL» ↔ SEC GNRC (CIK 1474735, GENERAC HOLDINGS INC.): 3 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Dirección General de Catastro Nacional», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2021-0001, ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2021-0134, ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2022-0080","entity":"8af9e95c"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02827/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02827/index.json"}