{"record":{"code":"W-02826","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"CX · SUB~ · DO · Dirección General de Aduanas y Puertos","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":4,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-DGAP-UC-CD-2021-0285","ocds-6550wx-DGAP-UC-CD-2021-0495","ocds-6550wx-DGAP-UC-CD-2021-0179","ocds-6550wx-DGAP-UC-CD-2022-0083"],"id":"W-02826","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02826/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02826/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: looks like a subsidiary 'CARIBBEAN CEMENT ~0.72' «Caribbean Copiers, SRL» ↔ SEC CX (CIK 1076378, CEMEX SAB DE CV): 4 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Dirección General de Aduanas y Puertos», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-DGAP-UC-CD-2021-0285, ocds-6550wx-DGAP-UC-CD-2021-0495, ocds-6550wx-DGAP-UC-CD-2021-0179, ocds-6550wx-DGAP-UC-CD-2022-0083; buyer — security/fiscal body.","facts":[["Company / subject","CX · SUB~ · DO · Dirección General de Aduanas y Puertos",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","4",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-02826",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DGAP-UC-CD-2021-0285",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DGAP-UC-CD-2021-0495",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DGAP-UC-CD-2021-0179",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DGAP-UC-CD-2022-0083",null]],"summary":"looks like a subsidiary 'CARIBBEAN CEMENT ~0.72' «Caribbean Copiers, SRL» ↔ SEC CX (CIK 1076378, CEMEX SAB DE CV): 4 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Dirección General de Aduanas y Puertos», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-DGAP-UC-CD-2021-0285, ocds-6550wx-DGAP-UC-CD-2021-0495, ocds-6550wx-DGAP-UC-CD-2021-0179, ocds-6550wx-DGAP-UC-CD-2022-0083; buyer — security/fiscal body","entity":"0576de81"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02826/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-02826/index.json"}