{"record":{"code":"W-01585","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LIN · SUB · DO · Hospital San José de Ocoa","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":5,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0030","ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0046","ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0063","ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0083","ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0096"],"id":"W-01585","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01585/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01585/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Linde Gas Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC LIN (CIK 1707925, LINDE PLC): 5 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital San José de Ocoa», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0030, ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0046, ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0063, ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0083, ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0096.","facts":[["Company / subject","LIN · SUB · DO · Hospital San José de Ocoa",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","5",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01585",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0030",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0046",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0063",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0083",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0096",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Linde Gas Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC LIN (CIK 1707925, LINDE PLC): 5 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital San José de Ocoa», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0030, ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0046, ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0063, ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0083, ocds-6550wx-HPSJO-DAF-CD-2026-0096","entity":"2c9282aa"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01585/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01585/index.json"}