{"record":{"code":"W-01575","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Municipal Dr. Guarionex Alcántara","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":4,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HMDGA-DAF-CD-2026-0121","ocds-6550wx-HMDGA-DAF-CM-2026-0004","ocds-6550wx-HMDGA-DAF-CM-2026-0006","ocds-6550wx-HMDGA-DAF-CM-2026-0012"],"id":"W-01575","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01575/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01575/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 4 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Municipal Dr. Guarionex Alcántara», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HMDGA-DAF-CD-2026-0121, ocds-6550wx-HMDGA-DAF-CM-2026-0004, ocds-6550wx-HMDGA-DAF-CM-2026-0006, ocds-6550wx-HMDGA-DAF-CM-2026-0012.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Municipal Dr. Guarionex Alcántara",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","4",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01575",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMDGA-DAF-CD-2026-0121",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMDGA-DAF-CM-2026-0004",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMDGA-DAF-CM-2026-0006",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMDGA-DAF-CM-2026-0012",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 4 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Municipal Dr. Guarionex Alcántara», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HMDGA-DAF-CD-2026-0121, ocds-6550wx-HMDGA-DAF-CM-2026-0004, ocds-6550wx-HMDGA-DAF-CM-2026-0006, ocds-6550wx-HMDGA-DAF-CM-2026-0012","entity":"1cfa6479"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01575/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01575/index.json"}