{"record":{"code":"W-01568","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Municipal La Victoria","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":7,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0016","ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0023","ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0028","ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0032","ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0055","ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0056"],"id":"W-01568","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01568/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01568/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 7 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Municipal La Victoria», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0016, ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0023, ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0028, ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0032, ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0055, ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0056.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Municipal La Victoria",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","7",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01568",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0016",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0023",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0028",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0032",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0055",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0056",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 7 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Municipal La Victoria», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0016, ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0023, ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0028, ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0032, ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0055, ocds-6550wx-HDMLV-DAF-CD-2026-0056","entity":"eff0f847"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01568/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01568/index.json"}