{"record":{"code":"W-01566","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"SUNC · SUB~ · DO · Orden Legal Republica Dominicana, EIRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":2,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-CONANI-DAF-CD-2026-0042","ocds-6550wx-OGTIC-DAF-CD-2026-0024"],"id":"W-01566","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01566/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01566/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: looks like a subsidiary 'SOL REPUBLICA DOMINICANA DOMINICAN REPUBLIC ~0.80' «Orden Legal Republica Dominicana, EIRL» ↔ SEC SUNC (CIK 2089661, SunocoCorp LLC): 2 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Consejo Nacional para la Niñez y la Adolescencia», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CONANI-DAF-CD-2026-0042, ocds-6550wx-OGTIC-DAF-CD-2026-0024.","facts":[["Company / subject","SUNC · SUB~ · DO · Orden Legal Republica Dominicana, EIRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","2",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01566",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CONANI-DAF-CD-2026-0042",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-OGTIC-DAF-CD-2026-0024",null]],"summary":"looks like a subsidiary 'SOL REPUBLICA DOMINICANA DOMINICAN REPUBLIC ~0.80' «Orden Legal Republica Dominicana, EIRL» ↔ SEC SUNC (CIK 2089661, SunocoCorp LLC): 2 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Consejo Nacional para la Niñez y la Adolescencia», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CONANI-DAF-CD-2026-0042, ocds-6550wx-OGTIC-DAF-CD-2026-0024","entity":"3d195b1e"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01566/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01566/index.json"}