{"record":{"code":"W-01544","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Municipal Restauración","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":7,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2025-0002","ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2025-0003","ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2025-0008","ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2025-0016","ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2026-0002","ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2026-0008","ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2026-0009"],"id":"W-01544","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01544/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01544/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 7 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Municipal Restauración», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2025-0002, ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2025-0003, ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2025-0008, ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2025-0016, ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2026-0002, ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2026-0008, ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2026-0009.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Municipal Restauración",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","7",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01544",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2025-0002",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2025-0003",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2025-0008",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2025-0016",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2026-0002",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2026-0008",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2026-0009",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 7 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Municipal Restauración», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2025-0002, ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2025-0003, ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2025-0008, ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2025-0016, ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2026-0002, ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2026-0008, ocds-6550wx-HMR-DAF-CD-2026-0009","entity":"45c12062"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01544/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01544/index.json"}