{"record":{"code":"W-01543","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"ETN · AGENT · DO · L & C Supply Products, SRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":2,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HMRA-MAE-PEUR-2025-0002","ocds-6550wx-HMRA-DAF-CD-2026-0451"],"id":"W-01543","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01543/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01543/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: intermediary «L & C Supply Products, SRL» supplies the brand EATON ↔ SEC ETN (CIK 1551182, Eaton Corp plc): 2 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HMRA-MAE-PEUR-2025-0002, ocds-6550wx-HMRA-DAF-CD-2026-0451.","facts":[["Company / subject","ETN · AGENT · DO · L & C Supply Products, SRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","2",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01543",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMRA-MAE-PEUR-2025-0002",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMRA-DAF-CD-2026-0451",null]],"summary":"intermediary «L & C Supply Products, SRL» supplies the brand EATON ↔ SEC ETN (CIK 1551182, Eaton Corp plc): 2 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HMRA-MAE-PEUR-2025-0002, ocds-6550wx-HMRA-DAF-CD-2026-0451","entity":"f01a2334"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01543/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01543/index.json"}