{"record":{"code":"W-01540","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Municipal Nuestra Señora Del Carmen","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":5,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-DAF-CD-2025-0031","ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-DAF-CD-2025-0045","ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-DAF-CD-2025-0051","ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-CCC-PEEX-2026-0001","ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-CCC-PEEX-2026-0002"],"id":"W-01540","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01540/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01540/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 5 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Municipal Nuestra Señora Del Carmen», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-DAF-CD-2025-0031, ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-DAF-CD-2025-0045, ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-DAF-CD-2025-0051, ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-CCC-PEEX-2026-0001, ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-CCC-PEEX-2026-0002.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Municipal Nuestra Señora Del Carmen",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","5",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01540",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-DAF-CD-2025-0031",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-DAF-CD-2025-0045",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-DAF-CD-2025-0051",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-CCC-PEEX-2026-0001",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-CCC-PEEX-2026-0002",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 5 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Municipal Nuestra Señora Del Carmen», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-DAF-CD-2025-0031, ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-DAF-CD-2025-0045, ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-DAF-CD-2025-0051, ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-CCC-PEEX-2026-0001, ocds-6550wx-HMNSC-CCC-PEEX-2026-0002","entity":"f67e6bd1"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01540/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01540/index.json"}