{"record":{"code":"W-01536","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Municipal Elvira Echavarría Guerra","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":16,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0018","ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0032","ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0036","ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0047","ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0053","ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2026-0029","ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2026-0033","ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2026-0037"],"id":"W-01536","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01536/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01536/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 16 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Municipal Elvira Echavarría Guerra», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0018, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0032, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0036, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0047, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0053, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2026-0029, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2026-0033, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2026-0037, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2026-0044, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2026-0058, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2026-0070, ocds.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Municipal Elvira Echavarría Guerra",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","16",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01536",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0018",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0032",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0036",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0047",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0053",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2026-0029",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2026-0033",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2026-0037",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 16 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Municipal Elvira Echavarría Guerra», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0018, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0032, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0036, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0047, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2025-0053, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2026-0029, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2026-0033, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2026-0037, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2026-0044, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2026-0058, ocds-6550wx-HMEEG-DAF-CD-2026-0070, ocds","entity":"f81742fc"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01536/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01536/index.json"}