{"record":{"code":"W-01526","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"FTNT · AGENT · DO · Seti & Sidif Dominicana, SRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":3,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-SUPBANCO-CCC-PEEX-2024-0002","ocds-6550wx-BAGRICOLA-CCC-PEPU-2025-0003","ocds-6550wx-SUPBANCO-DAF-CD-2025-0013"],"id":"W-01526","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01526/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01526/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: intermediary «Seti & Sidif Dominicana, SRL » supplies the brand FORTINET ↔ SEC FTNT (CIK 1262039, Fortinet, Inc.): 3 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method direct (Procesos de Excepción), method selective (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-SUPBANCO-CCC-PEEX-2024-0002, ocds-6550wx-BAGRICOLA-CCC-PEPU-2025-0003, ocds-6550wx-SUPBANCO-DAF-CD-2025-0013.","facts":[["Company / subject","FTNT · AGENT · DO · Seti & Sidif Dominicana, SRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","3",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01526",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-SUPBANCO-CCC-PEEX-2024-0002",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-BAGRICOLA-CCC-PEPU-2025-0003",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-SUPBANCO-DAF-CD-2025-0013",null]],"summary":"intermediary «Seti & Sidif Dominicana, SRL » supplies the brand FORTINET ↔ SEC FTNT (CIK 1262039, Fortinet, Inc.): 3 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method direct (Procesos de Excepción), method selective (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-SUPBANCO-CCC-PEEX-2024-0002, ocds-6550wx-BAGRICOLA-CCC-PEPU-2025-0003, ocds-6550wx-SUPBANCO-DAF-CD-2025-0013","entity":"cfba60d2"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01526/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01526/index.json"}