{"record":{"code":"W-01516","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Dr. Salvador B. Gautier","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":5,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2024-0062","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-CCC-PEEX-2025-0011","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2025-0104","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2026-0057","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2026-0064"],"id":"W-01516","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01516/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01516/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 5 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Dr. Salvador B. Gautier», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2024-0062, ocds-6550wx-HSBG-CCC-PEEX-2025-0011, ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2025-0104, ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2026-0057, ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2026-0064.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Dr. Salvador B. Gautier",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","5",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01516",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2024-0062",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-CCC-PEEX-2025-0011",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2025-0104",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2026-0057",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2026-0064",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 5 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Dr. Salvador B. Gautier», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2024-0062, ocds-6550wx-HSBG-CCC-PEEX-2025-0011, ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2025-0104, ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2026-0057, ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2026-0064","entity":"f60bae5c"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01516/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01516/index.json"}