{"record":{"code":"W-01515","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Regional Luís Morillo King","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":14,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2024-0237","ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2024-0102","ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-CCC-PEEX-2024-0008","ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-CCC-PEEX-2024-0014","ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0096","ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0156","ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0169","ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0380"],"id":"W-01515","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01515/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01515/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 14 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Regional Luís Morillo King», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method selective (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2024-0237, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2024-0102, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-CCC-PEEX-2024-0008, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-CCC-PEEX-2024-0014, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0096, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0156, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0169, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0380, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0391, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0322, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0453.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Regional Luís Morillo King",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","14",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01515",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2024-0237",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2024-0102",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-CCC-PEEX-2024-0008",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-CCC-PEEX-2024-0014",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0096",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0156",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0169",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0380",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 14 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Regional Luís Morillo King», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method selective (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2024-0237, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2024-0102, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-CCC-PEEX-2024-0008, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-CCC-PEEX-2024-0014, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0096, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0156, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0169, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0380, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0391, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0322, ocds-6550wx-HRLMK-DAF-CD-2025-0453","entity":"1d4d2e05"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01515/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01515/index.json"}