{"record":{"code":"W-01514","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"SCI · SUB · DO · Hospital Regional Juan Pablo Pina","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":7,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2024-0202","ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2024-0271","ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2025-0157","ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2026-0148","ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2026-0169","ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2026-0022","ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2026-0061"],"id":"W-01514","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01514/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01514/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Osiris & Co, SA» ↔ SEC SCI (CIK 89089, SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL): 7 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Regional Juan Pablo Pina», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2024-0202, ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2024-0271, ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2025-0157, ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2026-0148, ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2026-0169, ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2026-0022, ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2026-0061.","facts":[["Company / subject","SCI · SUB · DO · Hospital Regional Juan Pablo Pina",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","7",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01514",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2024-0202",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2024-0271",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2025-0157",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2026-0148",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2026-0169",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2026-0022",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2026-0061",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Osiris & Co, SA» ↔ SEC SCI (CIK 89089, SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL): 7 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Regional Juan Pablo Pina», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2024-0202, ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2024-0271, ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2025-0157, ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2026-0148, ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2026-0169, ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2026-0022, ocds-6550wx-HRJPP-DAF-CD-2026-0061","entity":"285a7aec"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01514/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01514/index.json"}