{"record":{"code":"W-01512","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"EMN · AGENT · DO · Femaral, EIRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":8,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2024-0098","ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2024-0104","ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0055","ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0066","ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0343","ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0367","ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0418","ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0449"],"id":"W-01512","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01512/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01512/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: intermediary «Femaral, EIRL» supplies the brand EASTMAN ↔ SEC EMN (CIK 915389, EASTMAN CHEMICAL CO): 8 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2024-0098, ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2024-0104, ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0055, ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0066, ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0343, ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0367, ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0418, ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0449.","facts":[["Company / subject","EMN · AGENT · DO · Femaral, EIRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","8",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01512",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2024-0098",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2024-0104",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0055",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0066",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0343",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0367",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0418",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0449",null]],"summary":"intermediary «Femaral, EIRL» supplies the brand EASTMAN ↔ SEC EMN (CIK 915389, EASTMAN CHEMICAL CO): 8 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2024-0098, ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2024-0104, ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0055, ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0066, ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0343, ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0367, ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0418, ocds-6550wx-HRDAC-DAF-CD-2026-0449","entity":"5110c17f"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01512/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01512/index.json"}