{"record":{"code":"W-01510","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Dr. Rodolfo De La Cruz Lora","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":27,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HRCL-DAF-CD-2024-0107","ocds-6550wx-HRCL-DAF-CD-2024-0134","ocds-6550wx-HRCL-DAF-CD-2024-0147","ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2024-0011","ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2024-0013","ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2024-0015","ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2024-0019","ocds-6550wx-HRCL-DAF-CD-2025-0098"],"id":"W-01510","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01510/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01510/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 27 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Dr. Rodolfo De La Cruz Lora», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method selective (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-HRCL-DAF-CD-2024-0107, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-DAF-CD-2024-0134, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-DAF-CD-2024-0147, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2024-0011, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2024-0013, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2024-0015, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2024-0019, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-DAF-CD-2025-0098, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-DAF-CD-2025-0173, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2025-0001, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2025-0002, ocd.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Dr. Rodolfo De La Cruz Lora",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","27",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01510",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRCL-DAF-CD-2024-0107",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRCL-DAF-CD-2024-0134",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRCL-DAF-CD-2024-0147",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2024-0011",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2024-0013",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2024-0015",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2024-0019",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HRCL-DAF-CD-2025-0098",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 27 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Dr. Rodolfo De La Cruz Lora», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method selective (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-HRCL-DAF-CD-2024-0107, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-DAF-CD-2024-0134, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-DAF-CD-2024-0147, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2024-0011, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2024-0013, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2024-0015, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2024-0019, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-DAF-CD-2025-0098, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-DAF-CD-2025-0173, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2025-0001, ocds-6550wx-HRCL-CCC-PEEX-2025-0002, ocd","entity":"3a0d44ff"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01510/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01510/index.json"}