{"record":{"code":"W-01507","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"KODK · AGENT · DO · Ferretería Bladimir, SRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":4,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-Hosp","DAF-CD-2024-0219","DAF-CD-2024-0440","DAF-CD-2024-0663","DAF-CD-2025-0035"],"id":"W-01507","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01507/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01507/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: intermediary «Ferretería Bladimir, SRL» supplies the brand EASTMAN ↔ SEC KODK (CIK 31235, EASTMAN KODAK CO): 4 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Reid Cabral-DAF-CD-2024-0219, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Reid Cabral-DAF-CD-2024-0440, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Reid Cabral-DAF-CD-2024-0663, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Reid Cabral-DAF-CD-2025-0035.","facts":[["Company / subject","KODK · AGENT · DO · Ferretería Bladimir, SRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","4",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01507",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-Hosp",null],["Reference","DAF-CD-2024-0219",null],["Reference","DAF-CD-2024-0440",null],["Reference","DAF-CD-2024-0663",null],["Reference","DAF-CD-2025-0035",null]],"summary":"intermediary «Ferretería Bladimir, SRL» supplies the brand EASTMAN ↔ SEC KODK (CIK 31235, EASTMAN KODAK CO): 4 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Reid Cabral-DAF-CD-2024-0219, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Reid Cabral-DAF-CD-2024-0440, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Reid Cabral-DAF-CD-2024-0663, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Reid Cabral-DAF-CD-2025-0035","entity":"562166e3"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01507/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01507/index.json"}