{"record":{"code":"W-01502","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Félix María Goico","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":39,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HFMG-UC-CD-2024-0013","ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0159","ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0172","ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0195","ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0212","ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0215","ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0222","ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0031"],"id":"W-01502","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01502/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01502/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 39 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Félix María Goico», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method selective (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-HFMG-UC-CD-2024-0013, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0159, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0172, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0195, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0212, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0215, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0222, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0031, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0039, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0071, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0076, ocds-6550wx-HFMG.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Félix María Goico",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","39",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01502",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMG-UC-CD-2024-0013",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0159",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0172",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0195",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0212",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0215",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0222",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0031",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 39 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Félix María Goico», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method selective (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-HFMG-UC-CD-2024-0013, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0159, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0172, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0195, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0212, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0215, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0222, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0031, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0039, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0071, ocds-6550wx-HFMG-DAF-CD-2024-0076, ocds-6550wx-HFMG","entity":"6200d8eb"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01502/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01502/index.json"}