{"record":{"code":"W-01488","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Servicio Regional de Salud Enriquillo","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":5,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-CCC-PEPU-2023-0001","ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-CCC-PEPU-2025-0001","ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-CCC-PEPU-2025-0008","ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-CCC-PEPU-2026-0004","ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-DAF-CD-2026-0005"],"id":"W-01488","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01488/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01488/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 5 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Servicio Regional de Salud Enriquillo», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-CCC-PEPU-2023-0001, ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-CCC-PEPU-2025-0001, ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-CCC-PEPU-2025-0008, ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-CCC-PEPU-2026-0004, ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-DAF-CD-2026-0005.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Servicio Regional de Salud Enriquillo",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","5",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01488",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-CCC-PEPU-2023-0001",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-CCC-PEPU-2025-0001",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-CCC-PEPU-2025-0008",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-CCC-PEPU-2026-0004",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-DAF-CD-2026-0005",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 5 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Servicio Regional de Salud Enriquillo», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-CCC-PEPU-2023-0001, ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-CCC-PEPU-2025-0001, ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-CCC-PEPU-2025-0008, ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-CCC-PEPU-2026-0004, ocds-6550wx-SRSEN-DAF-CD-2026-0005","entity":"1f255689"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01488/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01488/index.json"}