{"record":{"code":"W-01486","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"SE · SUB · DO · Policia Nacional","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":7,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-POLICIA","NACIONAL-CCC-CP-2023-0038","NACIONAL-CCC-CP-2023-0051","NACIONAL-CCC-CP-2025-0090","NACIONAL-DAF-CD-2025-0008","NACIONAL-DAF-CD-2026-0003"],"id":"W-01486","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01486/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01486/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Garena, SRL» ↔ SEC SE (CIK 1703399, Sea Ltd): 7 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Policia Nacional», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-POLICIA NACIONAL-CCC-CP-2023-0038, ocds-6550wx-POLICIA NACIONAL-CCC-CP-2023-0051, ocds-6550wx-POLICIA NACIONAL-CCC-CP-2025-0090, ocds-6550wx-POLICIA NACIONAL-DAF-CD-2025-0008, ocds-6550wx-POLICIA NACIONAL-DAF-CD-2026-0003; buyer — security/fiscal body.","facts":[["Company / subject","SE · SUB · DO · Policia Nacional",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","7",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01486",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-POLICIA",null],["Reference","NACIONAL-CCC-CP-2023-0038",null],["Reference","NACIONAL-CCC-CP-2023-0051",null],["Reference","NACIONAL-CCC-CP-2025-0090",null],["Reference","NACIONAL-DAF-CD-2025-0008",null],["Reference","NACIONAL-DAF-CD-2026-0003",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Garena, SRL» ↔ SEC SE (CIK 1703399, Sea Ltd): 7 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Policia Nacional», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-POLICIA NACIONAL-CCC-CP-2023-0038, ocds-6550wx-POLICIA NACIONAL-CCC-CP-2023-0051, ocds-6550wx-POLICIA NACIONAL-CCC-CP-2025-0090, ocds-6550wx-POLICIA NACIONAL-DAF-CD-2025-0008, ocds-6550wx-POLICIA NACIONAL-DAF-CD-2026-0003; buyer — security/fiscal body","entity":"ce4a9a6c"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01486/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01486/index.json"}