{"record":{"code":"W-01480","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"ET · SUB~ · DO · Construexpo Republica Dominicana, SRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":4,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-INAPA-DAF-CM-2023-0014","ocds-6550wx-OPRET-UC-CD-2023-0075","ocds-6550wx-OPRET-UC-CD-2023-0076","ocds-6550wx-PARQUEATRD-UC-CD-2023-0006"],"id":"W-01480","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01480/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01480/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: looks like a subsidiary 'SOL REPUBLICA DOMINICANA DOMINICAN REPUBLIC ~0.73' «Construexpo Republica Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC ET (CIK 1276187, Energy Transfer LP): 4 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Instituto Nacional de Aguas Potables y Alcantarillados», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-INAPA-DAF-CM-2023-0014, ocds-6550wx-OPRET-UC-CD-2023-0075, ocds-6550wx-OPRET-UC-CD-2023-0076, ocds-6550wx-PARQUEATRD-UC-CD-2023-0006.","facts":[["Company / subject","ET · SUB~ · DO · Construexpo Republica Dominicana, SRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","4",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01480",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-INAPA-DAF-CM-2023-0014",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-OPRET-UC-CD-2023-0075",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-OPRET-UC-CD-2023-0076",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-PARQUEATRD-UC-CD-2023-0006",null]],"summary":"looks like a subsidiary 'SOL REPUBLICA DOMINICANA DOMINICAN REPUBLIC ~0.73' «Construexpo Republica Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC ET (CIK 1276187, Energy Transfer LP): 4 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Instituto Nacional de Aguas Potables y Alcantarillados», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-INAPA-DAF-CM-2023-0014, ocds-6550wx-OPRET-UC-CD-2023-0075, ocds-6550wx-OPRET-UC-CD-2023-0076, ocds-6550wx-PARQUEATRD-UC-CD-2023-0006","entity":"d1c35d16"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01480/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01480/index.json"}