{"record":{"code":"W-01478","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"SCI · SUB · DO · Hospital Dr. Salvador B. Gautier","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":5,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HSBG-UC-CD-2023-0077","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-UC-CD-2023-0122","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2024-0004","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2024-0005","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2025-0039"],"id":"W-01478","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01478/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01478/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Osiris & Co, SA» ↔ SEC SCI (CIK 89089, SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL): 5 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Dr. Salvador B. Gautier», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HSBG-UC-CD-2023-0077, ocds-6550wx-HSBG-UC-CD-2023-0122, ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2024-0004, ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2024-0005, ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2025-0039.","facts":[["Company / subject","SCI · SUB · DO · Hospital Dr. Salvador B. Gautier",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","5",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01478",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-UC-CD-2023-0077",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-UC-CD-2023-0122",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2024-0004",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2024-0005",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2025-0039",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Osiris & Co, SA» ↔ SEC SCI (CIK 89089, SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL): 5 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Dr. Salvador B. Gautier», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HSBG-UC-CD-2023-0077, ocds-6550wx-HSBG-UC-CD-2023-0122, ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2024-0004, ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2024-0005, ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CD-2025-0039","entity":"72ef026c"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01478/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01478/index.json"}