{"record":{"code":"W-01475","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Provincial Dr. Pedro E. Marchena","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":24,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-UC-CD-2023-0138","ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0005","ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0021","ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0029","ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0030","ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0043","ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0095","ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CD-2024-0026"],"id":"W-01475","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01475/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01475/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 24 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Provincial Dr. Pedro E. Marchena», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-UC-CD-2023-0138, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0005, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0021, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0029, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0030, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0043, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0095, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CD-2024-0026, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CD-2024-0141, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2024-0024, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2024-0048, ocds-.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Provincial Dr. Pedro E. Marchena",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","24",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01475",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-UC-CD-2023-0138",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0005",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0021",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0029",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0030",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0043",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0095",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CD-2024-0026",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 24 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Provincial Dr. Pedro E. Marchena», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-UC-CD-2023-0138, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0005, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0021, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0029, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0030, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0043, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2023-0095, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CD-2024-0026, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CD-2024-0141, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2024-0024, ocds-6550wx-HPPEM-DAF-CM-2024-0048, ocds-","entity":"9ad93fcd"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01475/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01475/index.json"}