{"record":{"code":"W-01472","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"SCI · SUB · DO · Hospital Pediátrico Dr. Hugo De Mendoza (HPHM)","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":5,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-MAE-PEUR-2023-0002","ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-DAF-CD-2024-0026","ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-DAF-CD-2024-0075","ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-DAF-CD-2024-0303","ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-UC-CD-2024-0013"],"id":"W-01472","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01472/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01472/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Osiris & Co, SA» ↔ SEC SCI (CIK 89089, SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL): 5 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Pediátrico Dr. Hugo De Mendoza (HPHM)», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-MAE-PEUR-2023-0002, ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-DAF-CD-2024-0026, ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-DAF-CD-2024-0075, ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-DAF-CD-2024-0303, ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-UC-CD-2024-0013.","facts":[["Company / subject","SCI · SUB · DO · Hospital Pediátrico Dr. Hugo De Mendoza (HPHM)",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","5",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01472",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-MAE-PEUR-2023-0002",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-DAF-CD-2024-0026",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-DAF-CD-2024-0075",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-DAF-CD-2024-0303",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-UC-CD-2024-0013",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Osiris & Co, SA» ↔ SEC SCI (CIK 89089, SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL): 5 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Pediátrico Dr. Hugo De Mendoza (HPHM)», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-MAE-PEUR-2023-0002, ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-DAF-CD-2024-0026, ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-DAF-CD-2024-0075, ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-DAF-CD-2024-0303, ocds-6550wx-HPDHG-UC-CD-2024-0013","entity":"9657ec5e"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01472/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01472/index.json"}