{"record":{"code":"W-01468","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Municipal Engombe","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":38,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HME-UC-CD-2023-0017","ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0164","ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0182","ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0069","ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0083","ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0101","ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0134","ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0159"],"id":"W-01468","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01468/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01468/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 38 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Municipal Engombe», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HME-UC-CD-2023-0017, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0164, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0182, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0069, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0083, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0101, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0134, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0159, ocds-6550wx-HME-UC-CD-2024-0025, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2025-0005, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2025-0033, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2025-.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Municipal Engombe",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","38",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01468",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HME-UC-CD-2023-0017",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0164",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0182",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0069",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0083",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0101",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0134",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0159",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 38 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Municipal Engombe», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HME-UC-CD-2023-0017, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0164, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0182, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0069, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0083, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0101, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0134, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2024-0159, ocds-6550wx-HME-UC-CD-2024-0025, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2025-0005, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2025-0033, ocds-6550wx-HME-DAF-CD-2025-","entity":"49e0a707"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01468/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01468/index.json"}