{"record":{"code":"W-01467","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"SCI · SUB · DO · Hospital Docente Universitario Doctor Francisco E, Moscoso Puello","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":18,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0055","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0091","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0111","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0115","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0357","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0274","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0340","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0179"],"id":"W-01467","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01467/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01467/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Osiris & Co, SA» ↔ SEC SCI (CIK 89089, SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL): 18 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Docente Universitario Doctor Francisco E, Moscoso Puello», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0055, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0091, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0111, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0115, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0357, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0274, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0340, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0179, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0223, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2024-0257, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2024-0316, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2.","facts":[["Company / subject","SCI · SUB · DO · Hospital Docente Universitario Doctor Francisco E, Moscoso Puello",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","18",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01467",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0055",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0091",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0111",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0115",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0357",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0274",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0340",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0179",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Osiris & Co, SA» ↔ SEC SCI (CIK 89089, SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL): 18 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Docente Universitario Doctor Francisco E, Moscoso Puello», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0055, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0091, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0111, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0115, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0357, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0274, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0340, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0179, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0223, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2024-0257, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2024-0316, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2","entity":"369d4c9c"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01467/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01467/index.json"}