{"record":{"code":"W-01462","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"AES · SUB · DO · Dirección de Prensa del Presidente","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":6,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2023-0044","ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2023-0055","ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2024-0007","ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2024-0017","ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2025-0054","ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2026-0020"],"id":"W-01462","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01462/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01462/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Boreal, S.R.L.» ↔ SEC AES (CIK 874761, AES CORP): 6 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Dirección de Prensa del Presidente», amount not stated (≈ $0); method «Procesos de Excepción»; OCID ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2023-0044, ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2023-0055, ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2024-0007, ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2024-0017, ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2025-0054, ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2026-0020.","facts":[["Company / subject","AES · SUB · DO · Dirección de Prensa del Presidente",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","6",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01462",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2023-0044",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2023-0055",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2024-0007",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2024-0017",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2025-0054",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2026-0020",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Boreal, S.R.L.» ↔ SEC AES (CIK 874761, AES CORP): 6 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Dirección de Prensa del Presidente», amount not stated (≈ $0); method «Procesos de Excepción»; OCID ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2023-0044, ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2023-0055, ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2024-0007, ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2024-0017, ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2025-0054, ocds-6550wx-DPP-CCC-PEPB-2026-0020","entity":"c40d7c12"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01462/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01462/index.json"}