{"record":{"code":"W-01461","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"SE · SUB · DO · Dirección de Estrategia y Comunicación Gubernamental","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":7,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-UC-CD-2023-0084","ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-UC-CD-2023-0064","ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2024-0043","ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2024-0061","ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2025-0016","ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2025-0042","ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2026-0030"],"id":"W-01461","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01461/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01461/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Garena, SRL» ↔ SEC SE (CIK 1703399, Sea Ltd): 7 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Dirección de Estrategia y Comunicación Gubernamental», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-UC-CD-2023-0084, ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-UC-CD-2023-0064, ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2024-0043, ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2024-0061, ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2025-0016, ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2025-0042, ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2026-0030.","facts":[["Company / subject","SE · SUB · DO · Dirección de Estrategia y Comunicación Gubernamental",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","7",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01461",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-UC-CD-2023-0084",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-UC-CD-2023-0064",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2024-0043",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2024-0061",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2025-0016",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2025-0042",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2026-0030",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Garena, SRL» ↔ SEC SE (CIK 1703399, Sea Ltd): 7 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Dirección de Estrategia y Comunicación Gubernamental», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-UC-CD-2023-0084, ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-UC-CD-2023-0064, ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2024-0043, ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2024-0061, ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2025-0016, ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2025-0042, ocds-6550wx-DIECOM-DAF-CD-2026-0030","entity":"53e33ff8"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01461/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01461/index.json"}