{"record":{"code":"W-01459","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"HURN · AGENT · DO · Tejidos La Ronde, SRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":8,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-DGIMFFAA-DAF-CM-2023-0031","ocds-6550wx-DGIMFFAA-DAF-CM-2023-0046","ocds-6550wx-DGIMFFAA-DAF-CM-2023-0061","ocds-6550wx-MIDE-CCC-CP-2023-0013","ocds-6550wx-MIDE-CCC-CP-2023-0018","ocds-6550wx-ERD-DAF-CM-2025-0160","ocds-6550wx-ERD-DAF-CM-2025-0010","ocds-6550wx-ERD-DAF-CM-2025-0035"],"id":"W-01459","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01459/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01459/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: intermediary «Tejidos La Ronde, SRL» supplies the brand HURON ↔ SEC HURN (CIK 1289848, Huron Consulting Group Inc.): 8 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-DGIMFFAA-DAF-CM-2023-0031, ocds-6550wx-DGIMFFAA-DAF-CM-2023-0046, ocds-6550wx-DGIMFFAA-DAF-CM-2023-0061, ocds-6550wx-MIDE-CCC-CP-2023-0013, ocds-6550wx-MIDE-CCC-CP-2023-0018, ocds-6550wx-ERD-DAF-CM-2025-0160, ocds-6550wx-ERD-DAF-CM-2025-0010, ocds-6550wx-ERD-DAF-CM-2025-0035; buyer — security/fiscal body.","facts":[["Company / subject","HURN · AGENT · DO · Tejidos La Ronde, SRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","8",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01459",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DGIMFFAA-DAF-CM-2023-0031",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DGIMFFAA-DAF-CM-2023-0046",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DGIMFFAA-DAF-CM-2023-0061",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MIDE-CCC-CP-2023-0013",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MIDE-CCC-CP-2023-0018",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-ERD-DAF-CM-2025-0160",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-ERD-DAF-CM-2025-0010",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-ERD-DAF-CM-2025-0035",null]],"summary":"intermediary «Tejidos La Ronde, SRL» supplies the brand HURON ↔ SEC HURN (CIK 1289848, Huron Consulting Group Inc.): 8 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-DGIMFFAA-DAF-CM-2023-0031, ocds-6550wx-DGIMFFAA-DAF-CM-2023-0046, ocds-6550wx-DGIMFFAA-DAF-CM-2023-0061, ocds-6550wx-MIDE-CCC-CP-2023-0013, ocds-6550wx-MIDE-CCC-CP-2023-0018, ocds-6550wx-ERD-DAF-CM-2025-0160, ocds-6550wx-ERD-DAF-CM-2025-0010, ocds-6550wx-ERD-DAF-CM-2025-0035; buyer — security/fiscal body","entity":"ee7448c8"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01459/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01459/index.json"}