{"record":{"code":"W-01457","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"RPD · AGENT · DO · Seti & Sidif Dominicana, SRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":2,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-DGAP-CCC-PEPU-2023-0006","ocds-6550wx-DGAP-CCC-PEEX-2024-0003"],"id":"W-01457","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01457/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01457/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: intermediary «Seti & Sidif Dominicana, SRL » supplies the brand RAPID7 ↔ SEC RPD (CIK 1560327, Rapid7, Inc.): 2 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-DGAP-CCC-PEPU-2023-0006, ocds-6550wx-DGAP-CCC-PEEX-2024-0003; buyer — security/fiscal body.","facts":[["Company / subject","RPD · AGENT · DO · Seti & Sidif Dominicana, SRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","2",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01457",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DGAP-CCC-PEPU-2023-0006",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DGAP-CCC-PEEX-2024-0003",null]],"summary":"intermediary «Seti & Sidif Dominicana, SRL » supplies the brand RAPID7 ↔ SEC RPD (CIK 1560327, Rapid7, Inc.): 2 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-DGAP-CCC-PEPU-2023-0006, ocds-6550wx-DGAP-CCC-PEEX-2024-0003; buyer — security/fiscal body","entity":"febc0ba6"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01457/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01457/index.json"}