{"record":{"code":"W-01455","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"HHH · SUB~ · DO · Grandview E.I.R.L","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":4,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-Defensor","CCC-PEPB-2023-0003","DAF-CM-2023-0031","UC-CD-2023-0178","CCC-PEPB-2024-0003"],"id":"W-01455","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01455/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01455/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: looks like a subsidiary 'GRANDVIEW SHG ~0.72' «Grandview E.I.R.L» ↔ SEC HHH (CIK 1981792, Howard Hughes Holdings Inc.): 4 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Defensor del Pueblo», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-Defensor del Pueblo-CCC-PEPB-2023-0003, ocds-6550wx-Defensor del Pueblo-DAF-CM-2023-0031, ocds-6550wx-Defensor del Pueblo-UC-CD-2023-0178, ocds-6550wx-Defensor del Pueblo-CCC-PEPB-2024-0003; buyer — security/fiscal body.","facts":[["Company / subject","HHH · SUB~ · DO · Grandview E.I.R.L",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","4",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01455",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-Defensor",null],["Reference","CCC-PEPB-2023-0003",null],["Reference","DAF-CM-2023-0031",null],["Reference","UC-CD-2023-0178",null],["Reference","CCC-PEPB-2024-0003",null]],"summary":"looks like a subsidiary 'GRANDVIEW SHG ~0.72' «Grandview E.I.R.L» ↔ SEC HHH (CIK 1981792, Howard Hughes Holdings Inc.): 4 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Defensor del Pueblo», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-Defensor del Pueblo-CCC-PEPB-2023-0003, ocds-6550wx-Defensor del Pueblo-DAF-CM-2023-0031, ocds-6550wx-Defensor del Pueblo-UC-CD-2023-0178, ocds-6550wx-Defensor del Pueblo-CCC-PEPB-2024-0003; buyer — security/fiscal body","entity":"388ee534"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01455/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01455/index.json"}