{"record":{"code":"W-01452","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"BRC · SUB · DO · Consejo Nac Reglamentación y Fomento Industria Lechera","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":6,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-UC-CD-2023-0097","ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-UC-CD-2023-0099","ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-UC-CD-2023-0244","ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-DAF-CD-2024-0017","ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-DAF-CD-2025-0013","ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-DAF-CD-2025-0073"],"id":"W-01452","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01452/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01452/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Gravotech, EIRL» ↔ SEC BRC (CIK 746598, BRADY CORP): 6 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Consejo Nac Reglamentación y Fomento Industria Lechera», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-UC-CD-2023-0097, ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-UC-CD-2023-0099, ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-UC-CD-2023-0244, ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-DAF-CD-2024-0017, ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-DAF-CD-2025-0013, ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-DAF-CD-2025-0073.","facts":[["Company / subject","BRC · SUB · DO · Consejo Nac Reglamentación y Fomento Industria Lechera",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","6",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01452",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-UC-CD-2023-0097",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-UC-CD-2023-0099",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-UC-CD-2023-0244",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-DAF-CD-2024-0017",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-DAF-CD-2025-0013",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-DAF-CD-2025-0073",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Gravotech, EIRL» ↔ SEC BRC (CIK 746598, BRADY CORP): 6 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Consejo Nac Reglamentación y Fomento Industria Lechera», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-UC-CD-2023-0097, ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-UC-CD-2023-0099, ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-UC-CD-2023-0244, ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-DAF-CD-2024-0017, ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-DAF-CD-2025-0013, ocds-6550wx-CONALECHE-DAF-CD-2025-0073","entity":"9620c40f"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01452/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01452/index.json"}