{"record":{"code":"W-01449","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"ETN · AGENT · DO · S&S 724, SRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":3,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-CEMADOJA-CCC-CP-2023-0005","ocds-6550wx-CEMADOJA-UC-CD-2023-0028","ocds-6550wx-CEMADOJA-DAF-CD-2025-0028"],"id":"W-01449","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01449/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01449/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: intermediary «S&S 724, SRL» supplies the brand EATON ↔ SEC ETN (CIK 1551182, Eaton Corp plc): 3 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CEMADOJA-CCC-CP-2023-0005, ocds-6550wx-CEMADOJA-UC-CD-2023-0028, ocds-6550wx-CEMADOJA-DAF-CD-2025-0028.","facts":[["Company / subject","ETN · AGENT · DO · S&S 724, SRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","3",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01449",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CEMADOJA-CCC-CP-2023-0005",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CEMADOJA-UC-CD-2023-0028",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CEMADOJA-DAF-CD-2025-0028",null]],"summary":"intermediary «S&S 724, SRL» supplies the brand EATON ↔ SEC ETN (CIK 1551182, Eaton Corp plc): 3 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CEMADOJA-CCC-CP-2023-0005, ocds-6550wx-CEMADOJA-UC-CD-2023-0028, ocds-6550wx-CEMADOJA-DAF-CD-2025-0028","entity":"45268798"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01449/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01449/index.json"}