{"record":{"code":"W-01446","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"BWIN · AGENT · DO · Grupo Cometa, SAS","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":4,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-Bomberos","SDO-UC-CD-2023-0013","SDO-DAF-CD-2024-0035","ocds-6550wx-Bomb","DAF-CD-2024-0001","SDO-DAF-CD-2025-0038"],"id":"W-01446","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01446/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01446/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: intermediary «Grupo Cometa, SAS» supplies the brand BALDWIN ↔ SEC BWIN (CIK 1781755, Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc.): 4 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-Bomberos SDO-UC-CD-2023-0013, ocds-6550wx-Bomberos SDO-DAF-CD-2024-0035, ocds-6550wx-Bomb. Los Alcarrizos-DAF-CD-2024-0001, ocds-6550wx-Bomberos SDO-DAF-CD-2025-0038.","facts":[["Company / subject","BWIN · AGENT · DO · Grupo Cometa, SAS",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","4",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01446",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-Bomberos",null],["Reference","SDO-UC-CD-2023-0013",null],["Reference","SDO-DAF-CD-2024-0035",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-Bomb",null],["Reference","DAF-CD-2024-0001",null],["Reference","SDO-DAF-CD-2025-0038",null]],"summary":"intermediary «Grupo Cometa, SAS» supplies the brand BALDWIN ↔ SEC BWIN (CIK 1781755, Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc.): 4 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-Bomberos SDO-UC-CD-2023-0013, ocds-6550wx-Bomberos SDO-DAF-CD-2024-0035, ocds-6550wx-Bomb. Los Alcarrizos-DAF-CD-2024-0001, ocds-6550wx-Bomberos SDO-DAF-CD-2025-0038","entity":"94d9b95e"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01446/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01446/index.json"}