{"record":{"code":"W-01443","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"BWIN · AGENT · DO · Plaza Comercial Solimar, SRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":5,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2023-0098","ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2023-0055","ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2024-0136","ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2025-0022","ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2025-0086"],"id":"W-01443","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01443/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01443/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: intermediary «Plaza Comercial Solimar, SRL» supplies the brand BALDWIN ↔ SEC BWIN (CIK 1781755, Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc.): 5 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2023-0098, ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2023-0055, ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2024-0136, ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2025-0022, ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2025-0086; buyer — security/fiscal body.","facts":[["Company / subject","BWIN · AGENT · DO · Plaza Comercial Solimar, SRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","5",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01443",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2023-0098",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2023-0055",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2024-0136",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2025-0022",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2025-0086",null]],"summary":"intermediary «Plaza Comercial Solimar, SRL» supplies the brand BALDWIN ↔ SEC BWIN (CIK 1781755, Baldwin Insurance Group, Inc.): 5 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2023-0098, ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2023-0055, ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2024-0136, ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2025-0022, ocds-6550wx-ARD-DAF-CM-2025-0086; buyer — security/fiscal body","entity":"140cd703"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01443/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01443/index.json"}