{"record":{"code":"W-01434","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"ELV · SUB~ · DO · Bioplus Care, SRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":3,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2022-0010","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2022-0012","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-CCC-PEEX-2025-0002"],"id":"W-01434","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01434/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01434/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: looks like a subsidiary 'BIOPLUS PARENT ~1.00' «Bioplus Care, SRL» ↔ SEC ELV (CIK 1156039, Elevance Health, Inc.): 3 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Programa de Medicamentos Esenciales», amount not stated (≈ $0); method selective (Procesos de Excepción), method «Procesos de Excepción»; OCID ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2022-0010, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2022-0012, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-CCC-PEEX-2025-0002.","facts":[["Company / subject","ELV · SUB~ · DO · Bioplus Care, SRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","3",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01434",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2022-0010",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2022-0012",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-CCC-PEEX-2025-0002",null]],"summary":"looks like a subsidiary 'BIOPLUS PARENT ~1.00' «Bioplus Care, SRL» ↔ SEC ELV (CIK 1156039, Elevance Health, Inc.): 3 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Programa de Medicamentos Esenciales», amount not stated (≈ $0); method selective (Procesos de Excepción), method «Procesos de Excepción»; OCID ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2022-0010, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2022-0012, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-CCC-PEEX-2025-0002","entity":"e8363fb7"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01434/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01434/index.json"}