{"record":{"code":"W-01428","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Ministerio de Defensa","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":4,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-MIDE-UC-CD-2022-0535","ocds-6550wx-MIDE-DAF-CM-2023-0012","ocds-6550wx-MIDE-DAF-CM-2023-0073","ocds-6550wx-MIDE-UC-CD-2023-0283"],"id":"W-01428","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01428/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01428/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 4 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Ministerio de Defensa», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-MIDE-UC-CD-2022-0535, ocds-6550wx-MIDE-DAF-CM-2023-0012, ocds-6550wx-MIDE-DAF-CM-2023-0073, ocds-6550wx-MIDE-UC-CD-2023-0283; buyer — security/fiscal body.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Ministerio de Defensa",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","4",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01428",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MIDE-UC-CD-2022-0535",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MIDE-DAF-CM-2023-0012",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MIDE-DAF-CM-2023-0073",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MIDE-UC-CD-2023-0283",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 4 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Ministerio de Defensa», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-MIDE-UC-CD-2022-0535, ocds-6550wx-MIDE-DAF-CM-2023-0012, ocds-6550wx-MIDE-DAF-CM-2023-0073, ocds-6550wx-MIDE-UC-CD-2023-0283; buyer — security/fiscal body","entity":"b87034c5"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01428/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01428/index.json"}