{"record":{"code":"W-01416","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"SCI · SUB · DO · Hospital Materno Infantil San Lorenzo de Los Minas","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":43,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2022-0282","ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2022-0186","ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0091","ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0280","ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0285","ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0314","ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0589","ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0634"],"id":"W-01416","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01416/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01416/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Osiris & Co, SA» ↔ SEC SCI (CIK 89089, SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL): 43 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Materno Infantil San Lorenzo de Los Minas», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2022-0282, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2022-0186, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0091, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0280, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0285, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0314, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0589, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0634, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0483, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0489, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0532, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-202.","facts":[["Company / subject","SCI · SUB · DO · Hospital Materno Infantil San Lorenzo de Los Minas",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","43",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01416",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2022-0282",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2022-0186",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0091",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0280",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0285",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0314",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0589",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0634",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Osiris & Co, SA» ↔ SEC SCI (CIK 89089, SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL): 43 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Materno Infantil San Lorenzo de Los Minas», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2022-0282, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2022-0186, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0091, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0280, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0285, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0314, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0589, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0634, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0483, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0489, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-2023-0532, ocds-6550wx-HSLM-UC-CD-202","entity":"d7030463"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01416/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01416/index.json"}