{"record":{"code":"W-01414","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Provincial Nuestra Señora De Regla","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":5,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-UC-CD-2022-0011","ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-DAF-CD-2025-0010","ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-DAF-CD-2025-0016","ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-DAF-CD-2025-0025","ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-DAF-CD-2026-0006"],"id":"W-01414","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01414/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01414/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 5 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Provincial Nuestra Señora De Regla», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-UC-CD-2022-0011, ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-DAF-CD-2025-0010, ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-DAF-CD-2025-0016, ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-DAF-CD-2025-0025, ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-DAF-CD-2026-0006.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Provincial Nuestra Señora De Regla",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","5",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01414",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-UC-CD-2022-0011",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-DAF-CD-2025-0010",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-DAF-CD-2025-0016",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-DAF-CD-2025-0025",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-DAF-CD-2026-0006",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 5 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Provincial Nuestra Señora De Regla», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-UC-CD-2022-0011, ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-DAF-CD-2025-0010, ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-DAF-CD-2025-0016, ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-DAF-CD-2025-0025, ocds-6550wx-HPNSR-DAF-CD-2026-0006","entity":"f77352b6"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01414/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01414/index.json"}