{"record":{"code":"W-01411","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"BRC · SUB · DO · Hospital Traumatológico Dr. Ney Arias Lora","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":3,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-UC-CD-2022-0354","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CD-2024-0445","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CD-2025-0424"],"id":"W-01411","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01411/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01411/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Gravotech, EIRL» ↔ SEC BRC (CIK 746598, BRADY CORP): 3 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Traumatológico Dr. Ney Arias Lora», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-UC-CD-2022-0354, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CD-2024-0445, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CD-2025-0424.","facts":[["Company / subject","BRC · SUB · DO · Hospital Traumatológico Dr. Ney Arias Lora",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","3",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01411",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-UC-CD-2022-0354",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CD-2024-0445",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CD-2025-0424",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Gravotech, EIRL» ↔ SEC BRC (CIK 746598, BRADY CORP): 3 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Traumatológico Dr. Ney Arias Lora», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-UC-CD-2022-0354, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CD-2024-0445, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CD-2025-0424","entity":"93b8a79e"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01411/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01411/index.json"}