{"record":{"code":"W-01408","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"SCI · SUB · DO · Hospital Central de las FFAA","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":6,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL","FFA-DAF-CM-2022-0032","FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0258","FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0271","FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0367","FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0413","FFA-DAF-CD-2025-0118"],"id":"W-01408","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01408/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01408/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Osiris & Co, SA» ↔ SEC SCI (CIK 89089, SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL): 6 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Central de las FFAA», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CM-2022-0032, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0258, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0271, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0367, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0413, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2025-0118.","facts":[["Company / subject","SCI · SUB · DO · Hospital Central de las FFAA",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","6",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01408",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL",null],["Reference","FFA-DAF-CM-2022-0032",null],["Reference","FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0258",null],["Reference","FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0271",null],["Reference","FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0367",null],["Reference","FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0413",null],["Reference","FFA-DAF-CD-2025-0118",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Osiris & Co, SA» ↔ SEC SCI (CIK 89089, SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL): 6 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Central de las FFAA», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CM-2022-0032, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0258, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0271, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0367, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0413, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2025-0118","entity":"77c0efc2"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01408/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01408/index.json"}