{"record":{"code":"W-01407","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LIN · SUB · DO · Hospital General Docente de la Policía Nacional","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":8,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2022-0001","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2022-0002","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2024-0003","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2024-0019","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2025-0001","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2025-0021","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2026-0001"],"id":"W-01407","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01407/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01407/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Linde Gas Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC LIN (CIK 1707925, LINDE PLC): 8 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital General Docente de la Policía Nacional», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method direct (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2022-0001, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2022-0002, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2024-0003, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2024-0019, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2025-0001, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2025-0021, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2026-0001; buyer — security/fiscal body; ↓ weak method (catalogue / exclusivity / accreditation / small purchase).","facts":[["Company / subject","LIN · SUB · DO · Hospital General Docente de la Policía Nacional",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","8",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01407",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2022-0001",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2022-0002",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2024-0003",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2024-0019",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2025-0001",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2025-0021",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2026-0001",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Linde Gas Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC LIN (CIK 1707925, LINDE PLC): 8 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital General Docente de la Policía Nacional», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method direct (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2022-0001, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2022-0002, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2024-0003, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2024-0019, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2025-0001, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2025-0021, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2026-0001; buyer — security/fiscal body; ↓ weak method (catalogue / exclusivity / accreditation / small purchase)","entity":"a52587c7"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01407/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01407/index.json"}