{"record":{"code":"W-01406","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Materno Dra. Evangelina Rodríguez","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":4,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HMDER-UC-CD-2022-0003","ocds-6550wx-HMDER-UC-CD-2022-0006","ocds-6550wx-HMDER-UC-CD-2022-0071","ocds-6550wx-HMDER-CCC-PEEX-2024-0005"],"id":"W-01406","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01406/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01406/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 4 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Materno Dra. Evangelina Rodríguez», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method selective (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-HMDER-UC-CD-2022-0003, ocds-6550wx-HMDER-UC-CD-2022-0006, ocds-6550wx-HMDER-UC-CD-2022-0071, ocds-6550wx-HMDER-CCC-PEEX-2024-0005.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Materno Dra. Evangelina Rodríguez",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","4",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01406",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMDER-UC-CD-2022-0003",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMDER-UC-CD-2022-0006",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMDER-UC-CD-2022-0071",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HMDER-CCC-PEEX-2024-0005",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 4 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Materno Dra. Evangelina Rodríguez», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method selective (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-HMDER-UC-CD-2022-0003, ocds-6550wx-HMDER-UC-CD-2022-0006, ocds-6550wx-HMDER-UC-CD-2022-0071, ocds-6550wx-HMDER-CCC-PEEX-2024-0005","entity":"3d7ce546"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01406/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01406/index.json"}