{"record":{"code":"W-01405","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"ETN · AGENT · DO · Fec Biomedical, SRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":5,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HGENSA-UC-CD-2022-0103","ocds-6550wx-HGENSA-MAE-PEUR-2022-0004","ocds-6550wx-HOSP","LARA-UC-CD-2022-0064","ocds-6550wx-HGENSA-DAF-CM-2023-0072","ocds-6550wx-HGENSA-DAF-CM-2025-0051"],"id":"W-01405","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01405/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01405/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: intermediary «Fec Biomedical, SRL» supplies the brand EATON ↔ SEC ETN (CIK 1551182, Eaton Corp plc): 5 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HGENSA-UC-CD-2022-0103, ocds-6550wx-HGENSA-MAE-PEUR-2022-0004, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-UC-CD-2022-0064, ocds-6550wx-HGENSA-DAF-CM-2023-0072, ocds-6550wx-HGENSA-DAF-CM-2025-0051.","facts":[["Company / subject","ETN · AGENT · DO · Fec Biomedical, SRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","5",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01405",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HGENSA-UC-CD-2022-0103",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HGENSA-MAE-PEUR-2022-0004",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSP",null],["Reference","LARA-UC-CD-2022-0064",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HGENSA-DAF-CM-2023-0072",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HGENSA-DAF-CM-2025-0051",null]],"summary":"intermediary «Fec Biomedical, SRL» supplies the brand EATON ↔ SEC ETN (CIK 1551182, Eaton Corp plc): 5 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HGENSA-UC-CD-2022-0103, ocds-6550wx-HGENSA-MAE-PEUR-2022-0004, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-UC-CD-2022-0064, ocds-6550wx-HGENSA-DAF-CM-2023-0072, ocds-6550wx-HGENSA-DAF-CM-2025-0051","entity":"f4a68985"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01405/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01405/index.json"}