{"record":{"code":"W-01404","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Docente Universitario Doctor Francisco E, Moscoso Puello","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":15,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2022-0226","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0368","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0152","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0556","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0575","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0654","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0426","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0242"],"id":"W-01404","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01404/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01404/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 15 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Docente Universitario Doctor Francisco E, Moscoso Puello», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2022-0226, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0368, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0152, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0556, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0575, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0654, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0426, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0242, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2026-0040, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2026-0073, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2026-0081, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-D.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Docente Universitario Doctor Francisco E, Moscoso Puello",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","15",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01404",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2022-0226",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0368",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0152",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0556",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0575",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0654",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0426",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0242",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 15 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Docente Universitario Doctor Francisco E, Moscoso Puello», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2022-0226, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0368, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-UC-CD-2023-0152, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0556, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0575, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0654, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0426, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2025-0242, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2026-0040, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2026-0073, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-DAF-CD-2026-0081, ocds-6550wx-HFMP-D","entity":"053d50c7"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01404/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01404/index.json"}