{"record":{"code":"W-01403","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Docente Padre Billini","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":6,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HDPB-DAF-CM-2022-0017","ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2022-0063","ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2022-0143","ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2023-0051","ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2023-0166","ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2023-0239"],"id":"W-01403","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01403/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01403/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 6 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Docente Padre Billini», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HDPB-DAF-CM-2022-0017, ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2022-0063, ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2022-0143, ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2023-0051, ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2023-0166, ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2023-0239.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Docente Padre Billini",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","6",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01403",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDPB-DAF-CM-2022-0017",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2022-0063",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2022-0143",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2023-0051",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2023-0166",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2023-0239",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 6 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Docente Padre Billini», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HDPB-DAF-CM-2022-0017, ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2022-0063, ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2022-0143, ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2023-0051, ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2023-0166, ocds-6550wx-HDPB-UC-CD-2023-0239","entity":"5779678f"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01403/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01403/index.json"}